0

ABC Announces Season Premiere Dates For 'Castle', 'Once Upon A Time' and More

downloadWith the new fall season just around the corner, the networks will start releasing the premiere dates for their upcoming fall premieres. First up is ABC. See below for the dates and times and get ready for what should be a great season for the network. Look for the highly anticipated Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. to make its debut on September 24th kicking off an all new Tuesday for the network. Monday, September 16 8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars Friday, September 20 8:00-8:30 p.m. Last Man Standing 8:30-9:00 p.m. The Neighbors 9:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank Monday, September 23 10:00-11:00 p.m. Castle Tuesday, September 24 8:00-9:00 p.m. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 9:00-9:30 p.m. The Goldbergs 9:30-10:00 p.m. Trophy Wife 10:00-11:00 p.m. Lucky 7 Wednesday, September 25 8:00-8:30 p.m. The Middle 8:30-9:00 p.m. Back in the Game 9:00-10:00 p.m. Modern Family (one-hour premiere) 10:00-11:00 p.m. Nashville Thursday, September 26 9:00-11:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy (two-hour) Sunday, September 29 8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time 9:00-10:00 p.m. Revenge 10:00-11:00 p.m. Betrayal Wednesday, October 2 9:30-10:00 p.m. Super Fun Night Thursday, October 3 10:00-11:00 p.m. Scandal Thursday, October 10 8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
0.0/60votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
Click to share thisClick to share this