Username:

Password:

Forgot Password? / Help

Tag: Reelz

0

Alexander Siddig Joins Muse Entertainment's 'The Kennedys-After Camelot'

Alexander Siddig will star as Aristotle Onassis in The Kennedys-After Camelot, the follow up to the award-winning 8–hour miniseries The Kennedys.

Read more

0.0/60votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
0

Reelz Channel To Honor Robin Williams With Two OK! TV Specials

robin1

REELZCHANNEL today announced the network will air two OK! TV produced television specials honoring the remarkable life and work of Robin Williams on Friday, August 15th.

• “Robin Williams Remembered” (8pm ET/ 5pm PT)—OK! TV celebrates the life and legacy of the beloved actor, comedian and humanitarian including a look back at his stand-up comedy career which spanned nearly four decades and his work with Comic Relief and countless other charities throughout the years.

• “Robin Williams ScreenLife” (8:30pm ET/ 5:30pm PT on Friday, August 15) will look back at Williams’ unforgettable on-screen career from his early work as the alien Mork in the TV series Mork & Mindy to his Oscar® nominated performance in Good Morning, Vietnam and his Oscar® winning performance in Good Will Hunting. “Robin Williams ScreenLife” will feature interviews with Leonard Maltin, Sam Rubin and more.

Read more

0.0/60votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0