With the highly anticipated series debuts of The Blacklist and The Michael J. Fox Show, today NBC announced its schedule for the upcoming fall season. Take a look below and get ready for the new fall season!

Monday, September 23

The Voice, 8 p.m.
The Blacklist, 10 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24

Chicago Fire, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, September 25

Revolution, 8 p.m.
Law & Order: SVU, 9 p.m.

Thursday, September 26

Parks and Recreation, 8 p.m. (two episodes)
The Michael J. Fox Show, 9 p.m. (two episodes)
Parenthood, 10 p.m.

Friday, October 25

Grimm, 9 p.m.
Dracula, 10 p.m.

Friday, October 27

Dateline, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, October 2

Ironside, 10 p.m.

Thursday, October 3

Welcome to the Family, 8:30 p.m.
Sean Saves the World, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, October 8

The Biggest Loser, 8 p.m.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.